欢迎来到 Airtime 滑翔伞

唯一的飞行方式

我们历史悠久的 Airtime Paragliding 冒险公司位于世界著名的劳特布龙嫩山谷,靠近因特拉肯;通往少女峰和雪朗峰地区的门户。 对于那些想要体验纯粹的失重飞行、令人叹为观止的风景和令人惊叹的自然美景的人来说,双人滑翔伞是终极体验。 我们经过专业培训和合格的滑翔伞飞行员致力于确保安全第一,并提供友好和个性化的服务。

无需经验 – 只需冒险的胃口!

深吸一口气,把你最好的一只脚向前迈出几步,一起下山,冲向天空!

航班

我们全年飞行

我们的乘客从四面八方旅行,享受通常被描述为“千载难逢的体验”。 我们的团队由训练有素的飞行员组成,他们不仅在瑞士而且在许多其他世界级的滑翔伞国家都接受过培训。 我们还可以满足特殊要求;从生日祝福到求婚,应有尽有。 这也为特别的人提供了一个非常周到和独特的“哇”礼物。

180瑞士法郎——

飞行:墙

劳特布龙嫩是高山世界最深的 U 型山谷之一,以其卓越的自然美景而闻名。 数不清的瀑布、Wengen、Gimmelwald 和 Mürren 无车度假胜地的美景,以及詹姆斯邦德山的一瞥;雪朗峰和壮丽的少女峰山脉相映成趣。

飞行时间为 15 – 20 分钟,整个旅行体验大约需要一个半小时。

如需在接下来的 48 小时内滑翔伞或 7 人或以上的团体,请通过WhatsApp联系我们,致电+41 (0)79 247 84 63或发送电子邮件至info@airtime-paragliding.com

现在预订

250瑞士法郎——

航班:双倍通话时间

Double Airtime 航班正是如此 – 是通常飞行时间的两倍! 这是在米伦起飞的 30-40 分钟(而不是 15-20 分钟)的热力飞行;并且取决于当天的热条件。

要预订双倍通话时间航班,只需在 11:15 或之后预订“The Wall”航班 – 您将有机会在当天升级到双倍通话时间。 如果条件好,您将降落并支付差价,否则,您将享受史诗般的 Wall 飞行。 你不能输!

如需在接下来的 48 小时内滑翔伞或 7 人或以上的团体,请通过WhatsApp联系我们,致电+41 (0)79 247 84 63或发送电子邮件至info@airtime-paragliding.com

现在预订

评论

乘客对我们的评价

在 TripAdvisor 访问我们

“这是迄今为止我们做过的最不可思议的事情。从瀑布上方的米伦附近的悬崖上飞下来,沿着劳特布龙嫩谷的悬崖漂浮,改变了生活。”

“我非常恐高,但很幸运能与我的丈夫和 11 岁的儿子一起去瑞士旅行,所以我迈出了一大步!这是最令人惊奇的经历之一!”

“去年夏天我们在欧洲的 3 1/2 周中,我丈夫最喜欢的一天是他在瑞士劳特布龙嫩进行的双人滑翔伞运动。”

“这是瑞士之旅的绝对亮点!你必须这样做!”

“真正从鸟瞰的角度看世界的经历让我热泪盈眶。”

Welcome to Airtime Paragliding

The only way to fly

Our long established adventure company of Airtime Paragliding situated conveniently close to Interlaken, in the world famous Lauterbrunnen valley; the gateway to the Jungfrau and Schilthorn region. Tandem paragliding is the ultimate experience for those who want to experience the pure weightlessness of flying combined with breathtaking scenery and awe-inspiring natural beauty. Our professionally trained and qualified paragliding pilots are committed to ensuring Safety First combined with a friendly and personal service.

No experience necessary – just an appetite for adventure!

Take a deep breath, put your best foot forward, a few steps together down the hill and soar high up into the sky!

Flights

We fly all year

Our passengers travel from far and wide to enjoy what often is described as a “once-in-a-lifetime experience”. Our team comprises of highly trained pilots who have trained not only in Switzerland but many other World-class paragliding countries. We can also cater for special requests; everything from birthday wishes to marriage proposals. This also makes a very thoughtful and unique ‘WOW’ gift to someone special.

CHF 180.–

Flight: The Wall

Lauterbrunnen is one of the deepest U-Valleys in the Alpine World and famous for its outstanding natural beauty. The countless waterfalls, beautiful views of the car-free resorts of Wengen, Gimmelwald and Mürren, with glimpses of the James Bond Mountain; the Schilthorn and framed by the extensive awe-inspiring Jungfrau mountain range.

The flying time is 15 – 20 minutes and the whole trip experience takes approximately one and a half hours.

To paraglide within the next 48 hours or for groups of 7 or more, please contact us via WhatsApp, call us on +41 (0)79 247 84 63 or send an email to info@airtime-paragliding.com.

Book Now

CHF 250.–

Flight: Double Airtime

The Double Airtime flight is exactly that – double the usual flying time! This is a thermic flight of 30-40 minutes (instead of 15-20 minutes) taking off in Murren; and is dependent on thermic conditions of the day.

To book a Double Airtime flight, simply book a “The Wall” flight on or after 11:15 – you will have the opportunity to upgrade to Double Airtime on the day. If conditions are good, you will land and pay the difference, if not, you will have enjoyed an epic Wall flight. You can’t lose!

To paraglide within the next 48 hours or for groups of 7 or more, please contact us via WhatsApp, call us on +41 (0)79 247 84 63 or send an email to info@airtime-paragliding.com.

Book Now

Reviews

What our passengers say about us

Visit us on TripAdvisor

“This is by far the most incredible thing we have ever done. Flying off the cliff near Murren above the waterfalls & floating all along the cliffs of the Lauterbrunnen Valley was life changing.”

“I am so afraid of heights but was blessed to be on this trip to Switzerland with my husband and 11 year old son so I took the leap! Hands down one of the most amazing experiences!”

“My husband’s favorite day of our 3 1/2 weeks in Europe this past summer was the tandem paragliding he did in Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland.”

“This was the absolute highlight of an already amazing trip to Switzerland! You HAVE to do this!”

“The experience of truly seeing the world from a bird’s-eye view brought tears to my eyes.”