مرحبًا بكم في Airtime Paragliding

السبيل الوحيد ليطير

تقع شركة المغامرات Airtime Paragliding الخاصة بنا منذ فترة طويلة بالقرب من إنترلاكن ، في وادي Lauterbrunnen الشهير عالميًا ؛ بوابة منطقة يونغفراو وشيلثورن. الطيران الشراعي الترادفي هو التجربة المثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة انعدام الوزن الخالص للطيران جنبًا إلى جنب مع المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والجمال الطبيعي المذهل. يلتزم طيارونا المؤهلون والمدربون تدريباً احترافياً بضمان السلامة أولاً مع خدمة ودية وشخصية.

لا توجد خبرة ضرورية – فقط شهية للمغامرة!

خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، ضع أفضل ما لديك للأمام ، بضع خطوات معًا أسفل التل وحلّق عالياً في السماء!

الرحلات الجوية

نحن نطير طوال العام

يسافر ركابنا من جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع بما يوصف غالبًا بأنه “تجربة تحدث مرة واحدة في العمر”. يتكون فريقنا من طيارين مدربين تدريباً عالياً ممن تدربوا ليس فقط في سويسرا ولكن في العديد من دول الطيران الشراعي الأخرى ذات المستوى العالمي. يمكننا أيضًا تلبية الطلبات الخاصة ؛ كل شيء من رغبات عيد الميلاد إلى عروض الزواج. هذا أيضًا يقدم هدية مدروسة وفريدة من نوعها لشخص مميز.

180 فرنكًا سويسريًا –

الرحلة: الجدار

لوتربرونين هي واحدة من أعمق وديان U في عالم جبال الألب وتشتهر بجمالها الطبيعي الرائع. شلالات لا حصر لها ، مناظر جميلة لمنتجعات Wengen و Gimmelwald و Mürren الخالية من السيارات ، مع لمحات من جبل جيمس بوند ؛ Schilthorn ومحاط بسلسلة جبال Jungfrau الواسعة المذهلة.

تستغرق الرحلة من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة وتستغرق تجربة الرحلة بأكملها حوالي ساعة ونصف.

للطيران المظلي خلال الـ 48 ساعة القادمة أو للمجموعات المكونة من 7 أفراد أو أكثر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر WhatsApp أو الاتصال بنا على +41 (0) 79247 84 63 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@airtime-paragliding.com .

احجز الآن

250 فرنك سويسري.

الرحلة: مضاعفة البث

رحلة Double Airtime هي بالضبط – ضعف وقت الطيران المعتاد! هذه رحلة حرارية مدتها 30-40 دقيقة (بدلاً من 15-20 دقيقة) تقلع في مورين ؛ ويعتمد على الظروف الحرارية لليوم.

لحجز رحلة Double Airtime ، ما عليك سوى حجز رحلة “The Wall” في أو بعد الساعة 11:15 – ستتاح لك الفرصة للترقية إلى Double Airtime في اليوم. إذا كانت الظروف جيدة ، فستهبط وتدفع الفرق ، وإذا لم تكن كذلك ، فستستمتع برحلة ملحمية على الحائط. لا يمكنك أن تخسر!

للطيران المظلي خلال الـ 48 ساعة القادمة أو للمجموعات المكونة من 7 أفراد أو أكثر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر WhatsApp أو الاتصال بنا على +41 (0) 79247 84 63 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@airtime-paragliding.com .

احجز الآن

المراجعات

ماذا يقول ركابنا عنا

قم بزيارتنا على موقع TripAdvisor

“هذا إلى حد بعيد أكثر الأشياء التي لا تصدق التي فعلناها على الإطلاق. التحليق من الجرف بالقرب من مورين فوق الشلالات والطفو على طول منحدرات وادي لوتربرونين كان بمثابة تغيير للحياة.”

“أنا خائف جدًا من المرتفعات ، لكنني كنت محظوظًا لوجودي في هذه الرحلة إلى سويسرا مع زوجي وابني البالغ من العمر 11 عامًا ، لذلك قمت بهذه القفزة! قم بإحدى أكثر التجارب المدهشة!”

“كان اليوم المفضل لزوجي خلال ثلاثة أسابيع ونصف في أوروبا في الصيف الماضي هو الطيران الشراعي الترادفي الذي قام به في لوتيربرونين ، سويسرا.”

“كان هذا هو أهم ما يميز رحلة مذهلة بالفعل إلى سويسرا! عليك القيام بذلك!”

“تجربة رؤية العالم حقًا من منظور عين الطائر جلبت الدموع إلى عيني”.

Welcome to Airtime Paragliding

The only way to fly

Our long established adventure company of Airtime Paragliding situated conveniently close to Interlaken, in the world famous Lauterbrunnen valley; the gateway to the Jungfrau and Schilthorn region. Tandem paragliding is the ultimate experience for those who want to experience the pure weightlessness of flying combined with breathtaking scenery and awe-inspiring natural beauty. Our professionally trained and qualified paragliding pilots are committed to ensuring Safety First combined with a friendly and personal service.

No experience necessary – just an appetite for adventure!

Take a deep breath, put your best foot forward, a few steps together down the hill and soar high up into the sky!

Flights

We fly all year

Our passengers travel from far and wide to enjoy what often is described as a “once-in-a-lifetime experience”. Our team comprises of highly trained pilots who have trained not only in Switzerland but many other World-class paragliding countries. We can also cater for special requests; everything from birthday wishes to marriage proposals. This also makes a very thoughtful and unique ‘WOW’ gift to someone special.

CHF 180.–

Flight: The Wall

Lauterbrunnen is one of the deepest U-Valleys in the Alpine World and famous for its outstanding natural beauty. The countless waterfalls, beautiful views of the car-free resorts of Wengen, Gimmelwald and Mürren, with glimpses of the James Bond Mountain; the Schilthorn and framed by the extensive awe-inspiring Jungfrau mountain range.

The flying time is 15 – 20 minutes and the whole trip experience takes approximately one and a half hours.

To paraglide within the next 48 hours or for groups of 7 or more, please contact us via WhatsApp, call us on +41 (0)79 247 84 63 or send an email to info@airtime-paragliding.com.

Book Now

CHF 250.–

Flight: Double Airtime

The Double Airtime flight is exactly that – double the usual flying time! This is a thermic flight of 30-40 minutes (instead of 15-20 minutes) taking off in Murren; and is dependent on thermic conditions of the day.

To book a Double Airtime flight, simply book a “The Wall” flight on or after 11:15 – you will have the opportunity to upgrade to Double Airtime on the day. If conditions are good, you will land and pay the difference, if not, you will have enjoyed an epic Wall flight. You can’t lose!

To paraglide within the next 48 hours or for groups of 7 or more, please contact us via WhatsApp, call us on +41 (0)79 247 84 63 or send an email to info@airtime-paragliding.com.

Book Now

Reviews

What our passengers say about us

Visit us on TripAdvisor

“This is by far the most incredible thing we have ever done. Flying off the cliff near Murren above the waterfalls & floating all along the cliffs of the Lauterbrunnen Valley was life changing.”

“I am so afraid of heights but was blessed to be on this trip to Switzerland with my husband and 11 year old son so I took the leap! Hands down one of the most amazing experiences!”

“My husband’s favorite day of our 3 1/2 weeks in Europe this past summer was the tandem paragliding he did in Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland.”

“This was the absolute highlight of an already amazing trip to Switzerland! You HAVE to do this!”

“The experience of truly seeing the world from a bird’s-eye view brought tears to my eyes.”